

**ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20** 

Class:- II B		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHIMAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
2	ARYAN KUMAR A	PROMOTED
3	ARYAN KUMAR B	PROMOTED
4	ASHISH RAJ	PROMOTED
5	ATANU KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	HARSHIT RAJ	PROMOTED
7	JAY KRISHANA	PROMOTED
8	JIYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
9	KRISHNA KUMAR BHAGAT	PROMOTED
10	LALTU KUMAR	PROMOTED
11	MD. SADIK ALI	PROMOTED
12	MRIDUL KUMAR JHA	PROMOTED
13	NISRAT PRAVEEN	PROMOTED
14	PALAK KUMARI	PROMOTED
15	PARADHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
16	PRAGYA BHARTI	PROMOTED
17	PRATYUN KUMAR SINHA	PROMOTED
18	PRATYUSH RAJ	PROMOTED
19	RASHMI KUMARI	PROMOTED
20	RAVI PRAKASH	PROMOTED
21	RISHAV RAJ	PROMOTED
22	RISHAV JHA	PROMOTED
23	SAMIKASHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
24	SABNAM KUMARI	PROMOTED
25	SEJAL SINHA	PROMOTED
26	SHIVAM BHARTI	PROMOTED
27	SHIVANI	PROMOTED
28	SHIVAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
29	SHYAN KUMAR RAMAN	PROMOTED
30	SONU KUMAR	PROMOTED
31	SRISTHI SONAL	PROMOTED
32	SRISTHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
33	SUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	SUHANA PRAVEEN	PROMOTED
35	SUMIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
36	SWATI KUMARI	PROMOTED

1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur